top of page
Search
  • Ellie Alicea

Webventure

Updated: Dec 11, 2019

For my webventure, I struggled with coming up with a story. I thought maybe doing a story of my current life situation--heartbroken, struggling through finals, trying to be the best me I can be--would be interesting, but then I thought that it might be hard for me to handle actually seeing my life through an outside perspective.



Therefore, to keep a little distant from my life, I decided to make a story that has two pathways--either your day starts out good and turns bad, or your day starts out bad and then turns good.



The inspiration for this story is that even if you feel like you are having a good day, something can go wrong. Or, if you got your day off to a rough start, then it can still be turned around. Everyday is a roller coaster that many and myself are going through daily.



I included some easter eggs that could change the outcome of your day no matter which path you started on.




I wanted to keep the style very text heavy and black and white because I have really gotten into the game BitLife. It is really fun look it up.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page